Norah Jones – Come Away With Me [VINYL LP] 2004 • Blue Note Records • Rare Early Press w. Orig. Mix!

  • $49.00

Norah Jones – Come Away With Me [88697 446 991]


Rare Second Pressing from 2004 on Blue Note Records.  Original Mix.   Black Vinyl.  

Record and Sleeve are both in very good condition.   

Outer sleeve is clean and vibrant; but has visible creasing at edges; mostly on rear cover.  Catalog sticker on lower rear.

Record itself is very good.  Some faint surface scuffs / hairline scratches that don't affect play.  100% tested and plays beautifully. 

Now housed in a new HQ protective record sleeve. 


A1 Don't Know Why 3:05

A2 Seven Years 2:24

A3 Cold Cold Heart 3:38

A4 Feelin' The Same Way 2:55

A5 Come Away With Me 3:18

A6 Shoot The Moon 3:57

A7 Turn Me On 2:33

B1 Lonestar 3:05

B2 I've Got To See You Again 4:13

B3 Painter Song 2:41

B4 One Flight Down 3:03

B5 Nightingale 4:11

B6 The Long Day Is Over 2:44

B7 The Nearness Of You 3:09