The Border Trilogy by Cormac McCarthy [All The Pretty Horses, The Crossing, Cities of the Plain]

  • $25.00


Rare and Out of Print, 1999 Collector's Edition Hardcover by Everyman's Library, including the 3 Complete Novels (All The Pretty Horses, The Crossing, Cities of the Plain) 

Book is in excellent condition.  Dust Jacket has mild shelf/rub wear.  Small stain to top of outer page edges, not visible while reading. 

Available together in one volume for the first time, the three novels of Cormac McCarthy's award-winning and bestselling Border Trilogy constitute a genuine American epic. Beginning with All the Pretty Horses and continuing through The Crossing and Cities of the Plain, McCarthy chronicles the lives of two young men coming of age in the Southwest and Mexico, poised on the edge of a world about to change forever. Hauntingly beautiful, filled with sorrow and humor, The Border Trilogy is a masterful elegy for the American frontier.