Bob Dylan - Infidels [VINYL LP] 1983 • Columbia • Mint!

  • $15.00

Bob Dylan - Infidels


Original 1983 Columbia Vinyl Pressing in excellent condition.

Beautiful Near Mint copy with some light shelf wear. 

Includes original inner sleeve.  Record looks unplayed. 


A1 Jokerman 6:12
A2 Sweetheart Like You 4:31
A3 Neighborhood Bully 4:33
A4 License To Kill 3:31

B1 Man Of Peace 6:27
B2 Union Sundown 5:21
B3 I And I 5:10
B4 Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight 5:54