Bob Dylan - Slow Train Coming [VINYL LP] 1979 • Columbia • Mint!

  • $15.00

Bob Dylan - Slow Train Coming [FC-36120]


Original 1979 Columbia Vinyl Pressing in excellent condition.

Beautiful Near Mint copy with some light shelf wear.

Includes original inner sleeve. Record looks unplayed.


A1 Gotta Serve Somebody 5:23
A2 Precious Angel 6:30
A3 I Believe In You 5:08
A4 Slow Train 5:57

B1 Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking 5:27
B2 Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others) 3:52
B3 When You Gonna Wake Up 5:28
B4 Man Gave Names To All The Animals 4:25
B5 When He Returns 4:29