Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) [VINYL LP] 1983 • RCA Victor

  • $30.00

Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) [AFL1-4681]


Original 1983 U.S. Pressing of this 80's synth pop classic.

Record and Sleeve are near mint. Outer sleeve still in original shrink with promotional stickers.

Record looks and plays like new. Includes original inner sleeve with lyrics [has some creasing to edges]

*All records ship in a brand new protective record sleeve.

A1 Love Is A Stranger 3:43
A2 I've Got An Angel 2:45
A3 Wrap It Up
A4 I Could Give You (A Mirror) 3:51
A5 The Walk 4:40
B1 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 3:36
B2 Jennifer 5:06
B3 This Is The House 4:56
B4 Somebody Told Me 3:29
B5 This City Never Sleeps 6:20