Judas Priest – Screaming For Vengeance [VINYL LP] 1982 • Columbia

  • $15.00

Judas Priest – Screaming For Vengeance [ FC-38160]


Original vintage 1982 Columbia pressing. 

Generic inner sleeve.  Outer sleeve is in decent shape; some water staining to edges; as well as general ring wear.  Some fraying to spine.  Otherwise good.

Record has been tested thru and plays and sounds great.   Some scuffs and mild scratches that don't affect play. 


A1 The Hellion 0:41
A2 Electric Eye 3:39
A3 Riding On The Wind 3:07
A4 Bloodstone 3:51
A5 (Take These) Chains 3:07
A6 Pain And Pleasure 4:17

B1 Screaming For Vengeance 4:43
B2 You've Got Another Thing Coming 5:09
B3 Fever 5:20
B4 Devil's Child 4:48