Talking Heads - More Songs About Buildings And Food [VINYL LP] 1978 • Sire Records • Mint in Shrink!

  • $55.00

Talking Heads - More Songs About Buildings And Food [SRK 6058]


Beautiful near mint first pressing of The Talking Heads sophomore album, produced by Brian Eno, still in its original shrink wrap.  

Outer sleeve is excellent.   Shrink wrap has a small tear on front [see last photo] -- otherwise near mint.  

Record is mint; looks flawless.  100% tested through and sounds AMAZING!  

Original inner sleeve not included.  Instead in a new HQ generic white sleeve. 

*All records ship in a new HQ collector's sleeve. 


A1 Thank You For Sending Me An Angel 2:11
A2 With Our Love 3:30
A3 The Good Thing 3:03
A4 Warning Sign 3:55
A5 The Girls Want To Be With The Girls 2:37
A6 Found A Job 5:00
B1 Artists Only 3:34
B2 I'm Not In Love 4:33
B3 Stay Hungry 2:39
B4 Take Me To The River 5:00
B5 The Big Country 5:30