Tommy – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Recording [VINYL LP] 1975 • Polydor

  • $22.00

TOMMY – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Recording [PD 2-9502]


Original 1975 vintage gatefold vinyl pressing.

Beautiful copy in excellent condition.

Some light shelf wear to outer gatefold sleeve. Includes all original inners. Records are all excellent; near mint with only trace surface wear.

Comes with a new plastic record protector.


A1 Pete Townshend– Prologue - 1945
A2 Pete Townshend– Captain Walker / It's A Boy
A3 The Who– Bernie's Holiday Camp
A4 Various– 1951 / What About The Boy?
A5 Various– Amazing Journey
A6 Various– Christmas
A7 Various– Eyesight To The Blind

B1 Various– Acid Queen
B2 Various– Do You Think It's Alright (1)
B3 Various– Cousin Kevin
B4 Various– Do You Think It's Alright (2)
B5 The Who– Fiddle About
B6 Various– Do You Think It's Alright (3)
B7 The Who– Sparks 3:05
B8 Various– Extra, Extra, Extra
B9 Various– Pinball Wizard

C1 The Who– Champagne
C2 Various– There's A Doctor
C3 Various– Go To The Mirror
C4 Various– Tommy Can You Hear Me?
C5 Various– Smash The Mirror
C6 Various– I'm Free
C7 Pete Townshend– Mother And Son
C8 Various– Sensation

D1 Various– Miracle Cure
D2 Various– Sally Simpson
D3 Pete Townshend– Welcome
D4 Pete Townshend– T.V. Studio
D5 Various– Tommy's Holiday Camp
D6 Various– We're Not Gonna Take It
D7 The Who– Listening To You / See Me, Feel Me